The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (BOT) was elected in 2019 and will serve for three years.
The Board currently is:

  • Brendan White
  • Lyn Abba
  • Kim Fox
  • Darren Powell
  • Paul Gahan
  • Danny Yang
  • Ed Roper – Principal
  • Coram Bradbury – Staff Representative

Other than the Staff Representative and the Principal, all members are parents of children attending the School.

The School Trustees are obliged to abide by the Local Government Officials Information and Meeting Act 1987. Monthly meetings of The Board of Trustees are open to the public, with copies of the agenda to be made available.

Times and places of Board meetings will be published in the School Newsletters. Minutes of Board and PTA meetings are available in the foyer. The Board of Trustees send home their own newsletters to inform you of their activities and at times to ask your opinions. Each term a BOT newsletter is published. Board of Trustees Community Meetings are organised as the need arises to consult with our parents on the School Charter and School Policies.

If you would like to contact the Board of Trustees please email us on